OFFICE OF VOTER REGISTRATION & ELECTIONS

MONROE



COUNTY

Board of Elections:

John Christy, Chairperson David Parker, Vice Chairperson Sharon Laverdure, Commissioner Solicitor:
Deborah Huffman, Esq.
Todd Weitzman, Esq.
Director:
Sara L. May-Silfee

Act 88 Reporting Notice

In accordance with Act 88 of 2022 reporting requirements, Monroe County received an un-official total of 8,287 Absentee and Mail-In ballots by 8:00 PM on Primary Election Day, April 23, 2024.

Monroe County Board of Elections

www.monroecountypa.gov